Your user profile | Civio Engage Victoria Knowledge Base     [Skip to content](#main)  [ ![Civio Engage Victoria Knowledge Base](/civio-light.svg) ](https://nginx.deploy-lagoon-production.engage-vic-docs.dh1.amazee.io)  [Product documentation](/articles)   Toggle navigation      

  [Product documentation](/articles)  

  1. [Home](/) ›
2. [Product documentation](/articles) ›
3. [User configuration ](/articles?category=3) ›
4. Your user profile

 Your user profile
=================

Updated 6 months ago · 2 min read

 Search     Search  

Your user profile is where you control your personal settings, such as username and password, as well as your notifications.

![image - 2024-03-11T135418.303.png](/storage/articles/9493348243215.png)

Find your user profile
----------------------

To find your user profile:

1. Log in to your Civio Engage website.
2. At the top right of the page, click your **username**, then click **Profile**.
3. Edit your profile information, then click **Save**.

Profile information
-------------------

Update your personal information including email address, username/display name, postcode, interests (you can choose more than one), locations (you can choose more than one), and communications preferences.

Update password
---------------

Change your password here. Remember to press **Save** to make sure your changes are applied.

Notifications
-------------

Choose whether to receive email notifications from Civio Engage.

Two factor authentication
-------------------------

Enable or disable two factor authentication. If you aren't sure whether you need this, contact your Civio Engage administrator. When two factor authentication is enabled, you will be prompted for a secure, random token during authentication. You may retrieve this token from your phone's Google Authenticator application.

Browser sessions
----------------

If necessary, you can log out of all of your other browser sessions across all of your devices. If you think your account has been compromised, you should also update your password.

Delete account
--------------

Once your account is deleted, all of its resources and data will be permanently deleted. Before deleting your account, please download any data or information that you wish to retain.

Was this article helpful?
-------------------------

Your feedback helps us prioritise what to rewrite.

      Yes     No  

 [    Back to User configuration  ](/articles?category=3) 

 On this page 

**Need additional help?** Submit support requests at the [Engage Victoria contact form](https://digital-vic.atlassian.net/servicedesk/customer/portal/35/group/97/create/354).

 © 2026 [Civio](https://civ.io)
